River Oaks

Staff Emails & Blogs

Joe Martin Principal martinj@dearbornschools.org  
Debbie Sitarski Secretary sitarsd@dearbornschools.org  
Hiba Beydoun Receptionist beydounh3@dearbornschools.org  
Sandi Merrow Parent Liaison merrows@dearbornschools.org  
Kristie Good Young 5’s goodk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msgoody5s/
Hanan Abulhassan KDG abulhah@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/abulhassan/
Karli Hineline KDG hinelik@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hinelik/
Heather Chancey 1st – VLP jeromeh@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jeromeh/
Naiden Charara 1st chararn3@dearbornschools.org  
Laura Talluto 1st – VLP tallutl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tallutl/
Nyfa Al-Zaharnah 2nd alzahan@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alzaharnah/
Jeanette Fowler 1st  fowlerj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fowlerj/
Gina Marano 2nd – VLP maranog@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/maranog/
Nora Alsaidi 2nd alsaidn@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alsaidi/
Zahara Attia 3rd attiaz@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/attiaz/
Kellie Wetter 3rd wetterk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wetterk/
Courtney Gallagher 4th gallagc1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cgallagher1/
Vivian Johnson 4th johnsov@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/vjohnson/
Sarah Quartana 4th quartas@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/quartas/
Mary Darwish 5th darwism1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mschamseddine/
Allison Wolski 5th wolskia1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/awolski/
Julie Bass Pre-K bassj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bassj/
       
Rawan Khuja ELD-Specialist khujar@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
       
Kelly Deslippe Title 1 Interventionist rothk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Anne Marie Walters Instructional coach waltera@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Jennifer Murray Early Childhood Specialist murrayj@dearbornschools.org  
Jackie Brusco Resource Teacher bruscoj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Molly Harrel Resource Teacher harrelm@dearbornschools.org  
Brenda Soverinsky Speech Teacher soverib@dearbornschools.org  
Jessica Kandalaft Social Worker kandalj@dearbornschools.org  
Conda Green Vocal Music greenc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/keyofg/
Sunshine Durant Art durants@dearbornschools.org  
Linda Webb Physical Education webbl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/webbl/