Staff Emails & Blogs

Joe Martin Principal martinj@dearbornschools.org
Debbie Sitarski Secretary sitarsd@dearbornschools.org
Haifa Mussa Receptionist mussah@dearbornschools.org
Sandi Merrow Parent Liaison merrows@dearbornschools.org
Cheryl Caillouette Young 5’s cailloc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cailloc/
Hanan Abulhassan KDG abulhah@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/abulhassan/
Beth Kemian KDg kemianb1@cearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bethkemian/
Heather Jerome 1st jeromeh@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jeromeh/
Amanda Minor 1st wademia@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/wademia/
Laura Talluto 1st tallutl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tallutl/
Nyfa Al-Zaharnah 2nd alzahan@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alzaharnah/
Jeanette Fowler 2nd fowlerj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fowlerj/
Gina Marano 2nd maranog@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/maranog/
Nora Alsaidi 3rd alsaidn@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alsaidi/
Zahara Attia 3rd attiaz@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/attiaz/
Kellie Wetter 3rd wetterk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wetterk/
Courtney Gallagher 4th gallagc1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cgallagher1/
Vivian Johnson 4th johnsov@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/vjohnson/
Sarah Quartana 4th quartas@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/quartas/
Mary Darwish 5th darwism1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mschamseddine/
Jeanette Schafer 5th schafej@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/schafer/
Allison Wolski 5th wolskia@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/awolski/
Abeir Aleidaroos ELD-Specialist aleidaa@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Rawan Khuja ELD-Specialist khujar@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Amamda Merhi Title 1 Interventionist merhia@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Kelly Deslippe Title 1 Interventionist rothk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Anne Marie Walters Instructional coach waltera@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Kelly Muston Early Childhood Specialist mustonk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Jackie Brusco Resource Teacher bruscoj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Kim Gual Resource Teacher gaulk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Brenda Soverinsky Speech Teacher soverib@dearbornschools.org
Debbie Jatczak Social Worker jatczad@dearbornschools.org
Conda Green Vocal Music greenc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/keyofg/
Ban Kizy Science Enrichment kizyb@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kizyb/
Linda Webb Physical Education webbl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/webbl/
Kelly Southers Physical Education southek@dearbornschools.org
Jo Ann Zechar Art zecharj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/zechar/
Monica Hankins Media hankinm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hankinsmedia/
Tricia Voelkner Instrumental Music voelknt@dearbornschools.org
Margret Ackerman Media ackermm@dearbornschools.org

 

Skip to toolbar