River Oaks

Staff Emails & Blogs

Joe Martin Principal martinj@dearbornschools.org  
  Secretary    
Hiba Beydoun Receptionist beydounh3@dearbornschools.org  
Sandi Merrow Parent Liaison merrows@dearbornschools.org  
Kristie Good KDG goodk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msgoody5s/
Hanan Abulhassan KDG abulhah@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/abulhassan/
Karli Hineline KDG hinelik@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hinelik/
Naiden Charara 1st chararn3@dearbornschools.org  
  1st    
  1st    
Nyfa Al-Zaharnah 2nd alzahan@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alzaharnah/
Jeanette Fowler 1st  fowlerj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fowlerj/
       
Nora Alsaidi 2nd alsaidn@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alsaidi/
Zahara Attia 3rd attiaz@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/attiaz/
Kellie Wetter 3rd wetterk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wetterk/
       
Vivian Johnson 4th johnsov@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/vjohnson/
Sarah Quartana 5th quartas@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/quartas/
Mary Darwish 5th darwism1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mschamseddine/
       
Julie Bass Pre-K bassj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bassj/
       
Rawan Khuja ELD-Specialist khujar@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
       
       
Anne Marie Walters Instructional coach waltera@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Jennifer Murray Early Childhood Specialist murrayj@dearbornschools.org  
Jackie Brusco Resource Teacher bruscoj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
       
Brenda Soverinsky Speech Teacher soverib@dearbornschools.org  
  Social Worker    
Conda Green Vocal Music greenc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/keyofg/
Sunshine Durant Art durants@dearbornschools.org  
Linda Webb Physical Education webbl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/webbl/