Staff

Grade Teacher   Blog Link
Pre-school Julie Bass  bassj@dearbornschools.org Ms. Bass’s Blog
Kindergarten Beth Kemian  kemianb1@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Kemian’s Blog
Kindergarten Cheryl Caillouette cailloc@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Caillouette’s Blog
First Grade Laura Talluto  scipiol@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Talluto’s Blog
First Grade Heather Jerome jeromeh@dearbornschools.org Ms. Jerome’s Blog
First Grade Amanda Minor wademia@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Minor’s Blog
Second Grade Nyfa Al-Zaharnah alzahan@dearbornschools.org Ms. Al-Zaharnah’s Blog
Second Grade Gina Marano maranog@dearbornschools.org Ms. Marano’s Blog
Second Grade Jeanette Fowler fowlerj@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Fowler’s Blog
Third Grade Zahara Attia attiaz@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Attia’s Blog
Third Grade Nora Alsaidi alsaida@dearbornschools.org  Ms. Alsaidi’s Blog
Third Grade Kellie Wetter meyersk1@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Wetter’s Blog
Fourth Grade Courtney Gallagher gallagc@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Gallagher’s  Blog
Fourth Grade Sarah Quartana  quartas@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Quartana’s Blog
Fifth Grade Mary Chamseddine darwism1@dearbornschools.org Ms. Chamseddine’s Blog
Fourth Grade Vivian Johnson  johnsov@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Johnson’s Blog
Fifth Grade Jeanette Schafer  schafej@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Schafer’s Blog
Fifth Grade Allison Wolski wolskia1@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Wolski’s Blog
Literacy Coach Anne-Marie Walters waltera@dearbornschools.org Rocket Support
English Language Development Specialist Rawan Khuja khujar@dearbornschools.org Rocket Support
English Language Development Specialist Mona Beydoun beydoum@dearbornschools.org Rocket Support
Reading Interventionist Amanda Merhi merhia@dearbornschools.org Rocket Support
Reading Interventionist Kelly Deslippe rothk@dearbornschools.org Rocket Support
Early Childhood Specialist Kelly Muston mustonk@dearbornschools.org Rocket Support
Young 5’s Tonya Backstorm backstt@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Backstorms Blog
Gym Linda Webb webbl@dearbornschools.org Ms. Webb’s Blog
Vocal Music Conda Green greenc@dearbornschools.org Ms. Green’s Blog
Technology Ban Kizy kizyb@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Kizy’s Blog
Secretary Debbie Sitarski sitarsd@dearbornschools.org
Community Liaison Sandi Merrow merrows@dearbornschools.org
Social Worker Deborah Jatczak  jatczad@dearbornschools.org
Resource Teacher Jackie Brusco bruscoj@dearbornschools.org Rocket Support
Media Secretary Laurie Kurth kurthl@dearbornschools.org
Psychologist  Ariel Baranowski  baranoa@dearbornschools.org
Speech Brenda Soverinsky  soverib@dearbornschools.org
Building Engineer Homer Stone stoneh@dearbornschools.org
Art William Cares caresw@dearbornschools.org  Mr. Cares Blog
Food Service Sana Khatib khatibs1@dearbornschools.org
Instrumental Music Tricia Volekner voleknt@dearbornschools.org

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar